Pinned Posts
Post Title Author Replies Last Reply Info
Offworld Trading Company Support FAQ
0 Replies
GUIDE: Setting Up Discord
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company YouTube Video List
9 Replies
Offworld Trading Company Review Roundup
1 Replies
Master Changelog List - OTC
0 Replies
Recently Active Posts
Post Title Author Replies Last Reply Info
Offworld Trading Company Update 6
2 Replies
bug when playing single player with no competition
6 Replies
New Replay Commentary Up
2 Replies
empty match history / campaign progress not saved
0 Replies
Game Frozen on Launch
0 Replies
UI Rescale
0 Replies
Quick Question About Pleasure Domes
2 Replies
Sign up for the Newcomers FFA Tournament: February 10 (20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST)
0 Replies
Love the loading screens? Us too! Now you can have them as wallpapers for your desktop.
0 Replies
Offworld trading constant crashing
8 Replies
Limited Supply Dev Journal
0 Replies
Price-Based Trading, Stockpiling, & Options UI Features
1 Replies
Jupiter's Forge Campaign : Teleportation perk does not function
3 Replies
Casts from the Asteroid Belt FFA Tournament
1 Replies
Daily Challenges have tougher AI on replay!!!!
1 Replies
4th Newcomers 4FFA Tournament!
2 Replies
HQ selection in skirmish
2 Replies
How do I access Ceres map?
2 Replies
Faction Overview with Basic Founds
1 Replies
Sign up now for the 5th Newcomers FFA Tournament on August 19th (19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT)
2 Replies
Watch Offworld Kings: Dec 16th 19:00 GMT (14:00 EST)
0 Replies
next_version Tournament: December 9th
3 Replies
New Players Tournament: December 2nd (20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST)
0 Replies
Weekly Discussion - Feature Wishlist
2 Replies
November Balance Testing
0 Replies
Going Off World
0 Replies
Clippy said "I said I will murder your familly" to me during ranked game again
0 Replies
Common Mistakes: Construction Resources & Adjacency Bonuses
2 Replies
Low fps, 100% gpu usage on gtx 970
1 Replies
I have a method to mute bad manner and cursing in ranked games OTC.
0 Replies
Weekly Discussion - Black Market
0 Replies
Clippy said "I will kill your family" to me during ranked game
20 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Thirteen: Joji-5
0 Replies
Offworld Nightmares: October 28th, 19:00 GMT
2 Replies
Offworld Kings: October 2017
2 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Eleven: Manuel Valencia
1 Replies
Offworld Trading Company 1.17.18018 Patch Notes
0 Replies
Stuck on “Match Ready!”
2 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Twelve: Mikhail Nekrasov
0 Replies
The Music of Mars
1 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Ten: Silas Critchton
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company (1.16.17762)
0 Replies
Conspicuous Consumption DLC for Offworld Trading Company is Now Available
0 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Nine: Sam Moreno
0 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Eight: Ezra Hoang
0 Replies
Offworld Kings: September 2017
0 Replies
Offworld Trading Company stream tonight at 6:30pm ET!
0 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Seven: Anastasia Xu
0 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Six: Reni-6
0 Replies
Take to the Stars Episode Five: Ilana Kamat
0 Replies
Moderators for Offworld Trading Company..
Sub Category Posts Replies Latest Post
Offworld Dev Journals 55 11
Offworld News 45 90
Offworld Support 247 649
Icon Legend - Click To Show
Stardock Forums v1.0.0.0    #108492  web02   Server Load Time: 00:00:00   Page Render Time: