is this for real??? it was sent to me from a friend.... i usually dont bother with this stuff thats why i want to make sure....

http://www.gratismspoints.com/?i=26182

my good friend (my cousin's girlfriend's sister) sent me this link because she knows im into gaming::

 

http://www.gratismspoints.com/?i=26182 

i just want to know if its bogus or not, i still am not so good at picking out scam sites.

5,402 views 8 replies
Reply #1 Top

Web of trust (WOT FF extension)  doesn't think so.....shows as "Not Trustworthy"

Reply #2 Top

Most parts of the intelligent/civilized world classify 'pyramid schemes' as illegal....;)

Reply #3 Top

Definitely crap, don't trust it. :omg:

Reply #4 Top

Steer a wide berth away from that... no way you can trust something like that.   It looks and smells dubious.

Reply #5 Top

It looks and smells dubious.
End of quote

Take that advice from someone who is an expert in "dubious smells";)

Reply #6 Top

Take that advice from someone who is an expert in "dubious smells"
End of quote

Aye, matey, who'd know bett'r than I? 

Reply #7 Top

:cylon: since when is there a pirate smiley?  the cylons hate pirates... :cylon:

Reply #8 Top

since when is there a pirate smiley?
End of quote

It be a speshul one juss fer me... but Smiley Xtra 'aves it if'n ye be lookin'.

the cylons hate pirates..
End of quote

Arrrggghhh... an' us 'aves no luv fer Cylons... prepar' fer a broadside.