In Twilight a screenshot function was incorporated so that when you hit ctrl+prt scr, the current display would be saved to the Screenshots folder in the My Games/Twilight section.
However, i've noticed in the last few games I've played that only the most recent photo taken before one quits the game is saved (that is one screenshot per session). I didn't think this was how it worked, but I suppose I could be wrong.
Admittedly, its kinda hard to check this because if I were to quit to make sure my latest screenshot was taken, it would reset into a new session anyhow. But I know that when I hit the ctrl+prt scr that it does the little "freeze" that happens when a picture is taken.
For the record I am using the TA 1.99c Beta, but I'm not fully sure if this was the correct functionality or not, so thats why its here and not in the Beta bug report thread.