This seems to be an issue with only my dual screen machine.
IF ... I want to edit the Start11 menu by clicking on the start menu and then click programs and I see a short cut that is out of place or a folder that I no longer need and I right click it to choose delete. a small dialog appears saying Delete this item? When I choose "yes" it deletes the item and everything is fine.
If I do the very same thing on my 2nd screen clicking "yes" does not do anything.... you can see the button act like it has been clicked but it does not disappear and the item is not removed.
I have to actually drag that dialog over to the other screen in order for the "yes" button to work.
I am not sure it is a function of Start11 (or start10) But it is noteworthy that I am also running "Display Fusion Pro" which has support for "Start10" & "Start11"
Is this behavior something that can be corrected?
Thank you for your time.