I'm not sure if you tried it yourself before, but after entering both emails, this is what it says:
You are being sent two emails. One email will be sent out to each of your accounts that you entered here. If you did not initiate this process, you can ignore this email, nothing will happen to your registrations.
Each email will contain a link to verify each account. You must click on both links to verify both accounts before you can continue on with this process.